Passer au contenu principal


In-Sec-M board of directors is composed of:

  • Antoine Normand, Chairman of In-Sec-M and CEO of Bluebear
  • Matthieu Chouinard, Vice-Chairman of In-Sec-M and CEO of In Fidem
  • Robert Nastas, Secretary-Treasurer of In-Sec-M and President of PM SCADA Cybersecurity
  • Augustin Roy, Deputy Director, Director of Development, Major Projects and Research Infrastructures at École Polytechnique Montréal
  • François Labonté, Executive of Director of CRIM
  • Gabriela Nicolescu, Professor at École Polytechnique de Montréal and Founder of Kyber Security
  • Jean-Philippe Racine, CEO of CyberSwat Group
  • Luc Sirois, Executive Director of Prompt Innovation
  • Rima Aristocrat, President & CEO of Willis College
  • Scott Wright, CEO of Click Armor